Contact Lendserv

South St. Paul, MN Location

John Lindell
Vice President – General Counsel

Office 763-208-4379 x104
jlindell@lendservtitle.com

Bloomington, MN Location

Ashley Selle
Executive Closer

Office 952-300-6688
Team4@lendservtitle.com

Angelique Gariepy
Executive Closing Assistant

Office 952-300-6688
Team4@lendservtitle.com

Jessica Continenza
Executive Closer

Office 952-300-6688
Jcontinenza@lendservtitle.com

Brooklyn Park, MN Location

Chuck Nygren
President

Office: 763-208-4379 x101
Cell: 612-360-4595
chuck@lendservtitle.com

Betsy Auger
Vice President Operations

Office 763-208-4379 x103
bauger@lendservtitle.com

Brian Southards
Abstractor/Examiner

Office 763-208-4379 x105
clientsupport@lendservtitle.com

Office: 763-208-4379
Fax: 952-674-4362

Joe Holstad
Abstractor/Examiner

jholstad@lendservtitle.com

Elk River, MN Location

Heidi Harrington
Executive Closer

Office 763-210-1166
Cell 612-396-0896
Team2@lendservtitle.com

Pam Lien
Closing Assistant

Office 763-210-1166
Team2@lendservtitle.com

Woodbury, MN Location

Office 763-210-1166

Western Wisconsin Location

Dale Jacobson
Vice President

Office: 715-778-5025
djacobson@lendservtitle.com

Leah Mooney
Executive Closer

Office: 715-778-5025
lmooney@lendservtitle.com

Cindy Bemis
Executive Closer

Office: 715-778-5025
cbemis@lendservtitle.com

Joanna Yonke
Executive Closer

Office: 715-778-5025
jyonke@lendservtitle.com

Mike Mooney
Examiner / IT

Office: 715-778-5025
mmooney@lendservtitle.com

Michigan Location

Teri Parsons
Regional Sales Manager

Office: 269-312-1605
tparsons@lendservtitle.com

Janet Wartman
Account Specialist

219-614-3282
Jwartman@lendservtitle.com

Louisville, KY Location

Janice Maddox
Regional Closing Manager

Office: 219-322-3800
jmaddox@lendservtitle.com

Britney Markovich
Executive Closing Assistant

Office: 219-322-3800
bmarkovich@lendservtitle.com

Memphis, TN Location

Jenett Rochester
Branch Manager

Office: 901-752-1587
jrochester@lendservtitle.com

Portage, IN Location

Janice Maddox
Regional Closing Manager

Office: 219-322-3800
jmaddox@lendservtitle.com

Britney Markovich
Executive Closing Assistant

Office: 219-322-3800
bmarkovich@lendservtitle.com

CLICK HERE TO GET QUOTE AND ORDER TITLE