Contact 2018-08-20T12:51:38+00:00

Contact Lendserv

Roseville, MN Location

Chuck Nygren
President

Office: 763-208-4379 x101
Cell: 612-360-4595
chuck@lendservtitle.com

Betsy Auger
Vice President Operations

Office 763-208-4379 x103
bauger@lendservtitle.com

John Lindell
Vice President – General Counsel

Office 763-208-4379 x104
jlindell@lendservtitle.com

Tracy Phillippi
Business Development

Office 763-208-4379
tphillippi@lendservtitle.com

Brian Southards
Abstractor/Examiner

Office 763-208-4379 x104
clientsupport@lendservtitle.com

Jackie Thompson
Executive Closer

Office 952-300-6266 x111
Team3@lendservtitle.com

Shelby Peters
Post Closing Production

Office 763-208-4379
speters@lendservtitle.com

Bloomington, MN Location

Ashley Selle
Executive Closer

Office 952-300-6688
Team4@lendservtitle.com

Angelique Gariepy
Executive Closing Assistant

Office 952-300-6688
Team4@lendservtitle.com

Elk River, MN Location

Heidi Franke
Executive Closer

Office 763-210-1166
Cell 612-396-0896
Team2@lendservtitle.com

Abbie Thurber
Executive Closing Assistant

Office 763-210-1166
Team2@lendservtitle.com

Wayzata, MN Location

Nicole Braddock
Executive Closer

Cell: 763-313-7750
team5@lendservtitle.com

Otsego, MN Location

Heidi Franke
Executive Closer

Office 763-210-1166
Cell 612-396-0896
Team2@lendservtitle.com

Abbie Thurber
Executive Closing Assistant

Office 763-210-1166
Team2@lendservtitle.com

Western Wisconsin Location

Dale Jacobson
Vice President

Office: 715-778-5025
djacobson@lendservtitle.com

Leah Mooney
Executive Closer

Office: 763-208-4379 x107
lmooney@lendservtitle.com

Cindy Bemis
Executive Closer

Office: 715-778-5025
cbemis@lendservtitle.com

Joanna Yonke
Executive Closer

Office: 715-778-5025
jyonke@lendservtitle.com

Mike Mooney
Examiner / IT

Office: 715-778-5025
mmooney@lendservtitle.com

Kelly Schoeder
Title Production

Office: 715-778-5025
kschoeder@lendservtitle.com

Louisville, KY Location

Rochelle Bond
Branch Manager

Office: 502-657-6391
rbond@lendservtitle.com

Memphis, TN Location

Jenett Rochester
Branch Manager

Office: 901-752-1587
jrochester@lendservtitle.com

Portage, IN Location

Janice Maddox
Branch Manager

Office: 219-322-3800
jmaddox@lendservtitle.com

Britney Markovich
Executive Closing Assistant

Office: 219-322-3800
bmarkovich@lendservtitle.com

CLICK HERE TO GET QUOTE AND ORDER TITLE